DownloadPHILIPPINE AIRLINES | MANILA-CEBU | ECONOMY CLASS | AIRBUS A321-200 Video

PHILIPPINE AIRLINES | MANILA-CEBU | ECONOMY CLASS | AIRBUS A321-200

10 Sep 2018   12:44   11
8,919
75   4

Flight Report # 6

Airline: Philippine Airlines (PAL)
Aircraft: Airbus A321-200
Registration: RP-C9915
Flight Number: PR1869
Flight Duration: 1 hour and 21 minutes
ATD: 10:57 PM PHT (2:57 PM GMT)
ATA: 12:18 AM PHT (4:18 PM GMT)
Flight Date: September 8, 2018
Distance: 565 kilometers (351 miles)
Airports: Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) to Mactan Cebu International Airport
Seat: 69K
Route: Manila to Cebu

Camera: iPhone 7 Plus
Editor: iMovie for iOS

Music:
Thastor - Happy Traveller (Original Mix) [EDM: Tropical House]
Thastor - Zen
Thastor - Beach Euphoria (Original Mix) [EDM: Progressive Electro House]
Please check him out - https://www.youtube.com/user/Thastorcyclone

Please follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mynameisCM/


Tags: Philippine Airlines, A321-200, Coddiwompling Miguel, CM Fabian

Related of "PHILIPPINE AIRLINES | MANILA-CEBU | ECONOMY CLASS | AIRBUS A321-200" Videos